Tim Spencer
Solo Entertainer
Pensacola Beach, Florida

(850) 206-8361

timspencersinger@aol.com
Facebook.com/timspencersinger

 

Your Subtitle text
                           Schedule 2019


Thursday August 8, 5 - 8 p.m. @ Crabs, We Got 'em
     Pensacola Beach, FL

Friday August 9, 6 - 10 p.m. @ The Oar House
     Pensacola Beach, FL

Saturday August 10, 2 - 6 p.m. @ Margaritaville Hotel Resort
     Pensacola Beach, FL

Friday August 16, 6 - 10 p.m. @ The Oar House
     Pensacola Beach, FL

Saturday August 17, 3 - 6 @ Hampton Inn
     Pensacola Beach, FL

Sunday August 18, 12 - 3 p.m. @ Flounder's Chowder & Ale House
     Pensacola Beach, FL

Thursday August 22, 5 - 8 p.m. @ Crabs, We Got 'em
     Pensacola Beach, FL

Friday August 23, 6 - 10 p.m. @ The Oar House
     Pensacola Beach, FL

Saturday August 24, 2 - 6 p.m. @ Margaritaville Hotel Resort
     Pensacola Beach, FL

Saturday August 24, 7 - 11 p.m. @ Crabs, We Got 'em

     Pensacola Beach, FL

Friday August 30, 6 - 10 p.m. @ The Oar House
     Pensacola Beach, FL

Saturday August 31, 2 - 6 p.m. @ Margaritaville Hotel Resort
     Pensacola Beach, FL


                   More to come......


  
                  Planning a Wedding or House Party?

                   Let Me Provide The Music...
            
    
                            850-206-8361 

                     timspencersinger@aol.com
                facebook.com/timspencersinger

 

Website Builder